TECHNOLOGY
ADVANCED SMILE
CREATE THE PERFECT SMILE
WE HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO
DENTAL SERVICES
WORLD CLASS

Записаться на прием

COMPLETE THIS FORM OR CALL (561) 477-7171

Почему стоит выбрать именно Дэнтал Имплант энд Спэшэлти Центр?

В наших стоматологических кабинетах используются новейшие технологии, которые помогут подчеркнуть всю красоту Вашей улыбки. Мы предлагаем сканирование в формате 3D, самую продвинутую лазерную процедуру LANAP и докторов-экспертов в работе с хирургическим микроскопом.

Все самое новое и лучшее

Мы используем новейшие технологии, а именно: рентген в формате 3D для точной и эффективной диагностики пациентов, что предусмартивает более надежный результат лечения. Одним из наших докторов является эндодонтолог Дэвид Прусаковски – специалист по работе с продвинутыми микроскопами, которые непосредственно применяются при всех процедурах. Доктор Хешелес присоединился к нашей команде и привносит свой опыт в использовании лазерной методики LANAP в пародонтологии и имплантологии в нашем центре.

Единственные и неповторимые

Дэнтал Имплант энд Спэшэлти Центр является единственным в регионе стоматологическим кабинетом, использующим возможности 3D, специальные микроскопы и лазерную методику LANAP. Наш кабинет имеет многопрофильных докторов, и они работают совместно, применяя свои бесчисленные таланты к каждому пациенту. Наша задача – превзойти ожидания пациента и подарить ему полноценный профессиональный прием у стоматолога.

dental implants

Услуги с улыбкой

Модуль изображения
LANAP (LASER)

Lanap : с помощью лазера Новое дополнение заболевание пародонта Порядок , широко известный как ” болезнь десен “, происходит , когда бактерии заражают десны вокруг зубов , образуя глубокие карманы и разрушают ткани и кости , если…

Узнать больше
Модуль изображения
Эндодонтология

Что такое Endodontist и что они делают? Endodontist стоматолог , который специализируется в течение 2 лет после стоматологической школы при выполнении корневых каналов и эндодонтического хирургии.

Узнать больше
Модуль изображения
Синус лифтинг

Так как гайморова пазуха имеет различный размер и форму, крайне важно иметь самые точные технологии для наращивания . Необходимо, чтобы Ваш доктор использовал лучевой сканер с 3D изображением для аккуратной диагностики должного лечения. Наши доктора являются экспертами…

Узнать больше
Модуль изображения
Наращивание костной ткани

В независимости от того, хотите ли Вы простимулировать рост собственной кости для более устойчивой структуры или использовать дополнительную костную ткань для ее присоединения к существующей кости, мы имеем огромный опыт в любого вида костного наращивания. Нам знакомы…

Узнать больше
Модуль изображения
Удлинение клинической коронки

Эта процедура для тех, у кого маленькие зубы, зубы с большим количеством десневой ткани, или у кого есть проблемы под линией десны. Наши доктора используют метод контурирования десны с целью увеличения доступности используемого зуба.

Узнать больше
Модуль изображения
Трансплантация десневой ткани

Те дни, когда для замены истонченных областей десен использовались дюжины швов и срезались толстые пласты ткани десны, остались в прошлом. Наш кабинет усовершенствовал метод, который требует минимального хирургического вмешательства и делает большие надрезы незначительными. Здесь вы узнаете…

Узнать больше
Модуль изображения
Коррекция десневой улыбки

Это легкая и маленькая процедура, дающая немедленный эстетический результат. Наши эксперты по «реставрации» улыбки создадут «золотое сечение», которому вы будете улыбаться всю жизнь.

Узнать больше
Модуль изображения
ALL ON 4®

Эта революционная процедура позволяет вставить 4 импланта, а также зубы, за один день! Существует очень мало хирургов, которые обучены процедуре «Все-на-четырех», однако в нашем стоматологическом кабинете эту процедуру проводят регулярно уже в течение нескольких лет.

Узнать больше
Модуль изображения
Зубные импланты

Вылечить один зуб или полностью «переделать» улыбку – мы можем все. Наш конусно-лучевой компьютерный томограф дает 3-х мерное изображение с измерительным прибором, что позволяет точно вставить импланты и получить превосходную улыбку.

Узнать больше

Почему Вы должны выбрать Dental Implant & Specialty центр

Модуль изображения
Dr. Orphanos
Board Certified Periodontist
Узнать больше
Модуль изображения
Dr. Hescheles
Periodontist and LANAP specialist
Узнать больше
Модуль изображения
Dr. Prusakowski
Board-Eligible Endodontist
Узнать больше

Why Dental Implant & Specialty Center?

Our office has the latest in 3-D scan capabilities

Our office has the LANAP laser

Our doctors are experts with our surgical microscope

Creating a beautiful permanent smile for the rest of your life See our smiles here

Best Periodontists in South Florida

Opening Hours : Mon to Fri - 8:30 am – 6:00 pm
  Contact : (561) 477-7171 Follow:

Make an Appointment

FILL OUT THIS FORM OR CALL (561) 477-7171


Loading...

Why Dental Implants & Specialty Center?

Dental implants – at our offices in Boca Raton FL we  only use the latest technology available. Our goal is to give you that beautiful smile you deserve. We use the latest in  3-D scan capabilities. Our facility uses advanced LANAP laser technology. And our team of doctors are also experts with our surgical microscope.

The Latest and The Greatest

In addition to our facility being a state of the art dental center we also utilize the latest technologies in 3-D radiology. This also enables us to be more effective in diagnosing our patients. This in turn allows for a more reliable treatment outcome. On staff is Dr. David Prusakowski. He is an endodontist, and a specialist with advanced microscopes, which is a tremendous asset with all procedures. Dr. Hescheles has also joined our team. Dr. Hescheles also brings his expertise in LANAP laser along with periodontology and implantology to the center.

The One and Only

The Dental Implant and Specialty Center located in Boca Raton FL. is the only dental office in the area to utilize 3-D capabilities. While also using highly specialized microscopes and the LANAP laser. The office is staffed by multiple specialty doctors who collaborate to bring their diverse talents to every patient. Not only is our staff of specialists looking to exceed their patient’s expectations.  They also want to give them the complete professional dental experience.

dental implants

Services with a Smile

LANAP (LASER)
ENDODONTICS
SINUS GRAFTING
BONE GRAFTING
CROWN LENGTHENING
GUM GRAFTING
GUMMY SMILE CORRECTION
ALL ON 4®
DENTAL IMPLANTS
LANAP (LASER)

LANAP: Laser Assisted New Attachment Procedure Periodontal disease, commonly known as “gum disease,” occurs when bacteria infects the gums around teeth, forming deep pockets and destroying tissue and bone if left untreated. Fortunately, periodontal disease is preventable…

Read More
ENDODONTICS

What is an Endodontist and what do they do? An Endodontist is a dentist who specializes for an additional 2 years after dental school in performing root canals and endodontic surgery. The goal of endodontic treatment is…

Read More
SINUS GRAFTING

In the field of dentistry we are dealing mostly with the maxillary sinuses, and because everyone’s sinuses have different shapes and sizes it is crucial to get an exact measurement before any procedure is started. Every sinus…

Read More
BONE GRAFTING

When grafting bone there are a wide variety of options, however using your own bone has always been the best option. Because it is your own body, you are using living cells that immediately start to heal.…

Read More
CROWN LENGTHENING

This procedure is normally required because of a short tooth, excessive gums, a fracture below the gum line, or old fillings and decay that extends below the gums. The procedure is performed to re-position the gum tissue…

Read More
GUM GRAFTING

This is a minimally invasive microsurgery that requires a small tunnel incision as well as two micro-sutures. There is no longer the need for dozens of stitches or the harvesting of thick slabs of gum tissue, because…

Read More
GUMMY SMILE CORRECTION

Smile Correction Often people who have ‘small teeth’ don’t really have small teeth at all, they just have too much gum tissue. This is an easy and minor surgical procedure which allows for an immediate esthetic result.…

Read More
ALL ON 4®

Get Your Smile Back All in One Day! The All on 4® Dental Implant procedure was developed in the early 90s but has been perfected by our office through the years.This specialty dental procedure allows four implants…

Read More
DENTAL IMPLANTS

The first thing all patients will receive is a 3-D Cone Beam scan to more effectively diagnose and treat the problem area. This will help to locate the exact location of nerve canals, sinuses and bone anatomy.…

Read More

Why you should choose Dental Implant & Specialty Center

dental implants
Dr. Orphanos

Board Certified Periodontist

Read More
dental implants
Dr. Hescheles

Periodontist and LANAP specialist

Read More
dental implants
Dr. Prusakowski

Board-Eligible Endodontist

Read More

Why Dental Implant & Specialty Center?


Our office has the latest in 3-D scan capabilities

Our office has the LANAP laser

Our doctors are experts with our surgical microscope

Creating a beautiful permanent smile for the rest of your life See our smiles here